top of page

Books by Alexandria Rogers


Twelve-year-old Ellie can’t help that she’s a witch, the most hated member of society. Determined to prove her worth and eschew her heritage, Ellie applies to the Fairy Godmother Academy—her golden ticket to societal acceptance. But Ellie’s dreams are squashed when she receives the dreaded draft letter to serve as a knight of King Arthur’s legendary Round Table. She can get out of the draft—but only if she saves a lost cause.

Enter Caedmon, a boy from Wisconsin struggling with the death of his best friend. He first dismisses the draft as ridiculous; magic can’t possibly exist. But when Merlin’s ancient magic foretells his family’s death if he doesn’t follow through, he travels to the knights’ castle, where he learns of a wicked curse leeching the knights of their power.

To break the curse, Ellie and Caedmon must pass a series of deathly trials and reforge the lost, shattered sword of Excalibur. And unless Ellie accepts her witch magic and Caedmon rises to become the knight he’s meant to be, they will both fail—and the world will fall to the same darkness that brought King Arthur and Camelot to ruin.

The Beast, the Queen, and the Lost Knight (Book #2)

Best friends Ellie and Caedmon must complete three quests to graduate to the next level as Knights of the Round Table, but when an ancient evil arises, saving the realms will require them to overcome a test of loyalty among foes determined to tear them apart. Publication scheduled for September, 2023.

Cover to be revealed


Cover to be revealed

Spellbound Solstice

A middle grade standalone novel for fans of Hocus Pocus; a 13-year-old girl, in an effort to bring her parents back together, uncovers a generations-old curse. Publication is scheduled for 2024.

bottom of page